Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 13
8:00 PM
at South Puget Sound
SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM
vs. Edmonds
@ yes SPSCC Crossover
Sat Dec 15
12:00 PM
vs. Portland
@ yes SPSCC Crossover
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
vs. Peninsula
@ Wenatchee Valley
Sat Dec 29
12:00 PM
vs. Douglas College (British Columbia)
@ Wenatchee Valley
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Columbia Basin
Wed Jan 09
4:30 PM
at Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 09
6:30 PM
at Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at Yakima Valley
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
vs. Yakima Valley
@ Home
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
North Idaho
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
North Idaho
Mon Jan 21
2:00 PM
Spokane
Mon Jan 21
4:00 PM
Spokane
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at Walla Walla
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at Walla Walla
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Big Bend
View Full Schedule