Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 23
8:00 AM
vs. Rogue
@ Starfire Complex Starfire, Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
12:00 PM
vs. Bellevue
@ Starfire Complex Starfire, Tukwila, WA
Sat Aug 24
12:45 PM
vs. Skagit Valley
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Lane
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, Ore.
Sat Aug 24
4:30 PM
vs. Tacoma
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sat Aug 24
5:45 PM
vs. Clark
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sun Aug 25
9:00 AM
vs. Bellevue
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Sun Aug 25
12:45 PM
vs. Centralia
@ Bob Keefer Center, Springfield, OR
Mon Aug 26
2:00 PM
at Skagit Valley
Tue Aug 27
3:00 PM
at Bellevue
Friendly
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Northwest Nazarene University
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
vs. South Puget Sound
Thu Sep 05
5:00 PM
vs. Whitman
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
at Portland
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Portland
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
vs. Columbia Basin
Wed Sep 11
4:15 PM
vs. Columbia Basin
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
at Clark
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
at Walla Walla
Sat Sep 14
2:15 PM
at Walla Walla
View Full Schedule