Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dawn DiFuria McClendon
Athletic Director
541-278-5937 ddifuria@bluecc.edu
Brad Baker
Assistant Athletic Director
541-278-5908 bbaker@bluecc.edu
Jeff Neeley
Athletics Program Assistant
541-278-5956 jneeley@bluecc.edu
Jordan Hillmick
Sports Information Specialist
541-278-5964 jhillmick@bluecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Baker
Head Coach Baseball
541-278-5908 bbaker@bluecc.edu
Derek Bettinson
Assistant Baseball Coach
Chris Henke
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Baxter
Head Men's Basketball Coach
541-278-5893 dbaxter@bluecc.edu
Chance Norquist
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
cnorquist@bluecc.edu

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Eng
Head Rodeo Coach
541-278-5896 seng@bluecc.edu
Kayla Tiegs
Assistant Rodeo Coach
ktiegs@bluecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Austin Shick
Head Coach Men's Soccer
541-278-5967 ashick@bluecc.edu
Jeremy Talbot
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Chris Gianandrea
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Richards
Head Coach Softball
541-278-5895 srichards@bluecc.edu
Shayne Arndt
Assistant Softball Coach
541-278-5962 sarndt@bluecc.edu
Ray Moffitt
Assistant Softball Coach
541-278-5895 rmoffitt@bluecc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Driver
Head Women's Basketball Coach
541-278-5894 adriver@bluecc.edu
Holly Schuening
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
hschuening@bluecc.edu

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Eng
Head Rodeo Coach
541-278-5896 seng@bluecc.edu
Kayla Tiegs
Assistant Rodeo Coach
ktiegs@bluecc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Hillmick
Head Women's Soccer Coach
541-278-5964 jhillmick@bluecc.edu
Maggie Rodriguez
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
maggiecoleman333@gmail.com
Chris Gianandrea
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
chrsgianandrea@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ceanna Larson
Head Volleyball Coach
celarson@bluecc.edu