Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 20
4:15 PM
vs. North Idaho
Sat Sep 21
2:15 PM
vs. Spokane
Fri Sep 27
4:15 PM
at Wenatchee Valley
Sat Oct 05
2:15 PM
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Oct 11
6:15 PM
at Spokane
Sat Oct 12
2:15 PM
at North Idaho
Wed Oct 16
3:15 PM
vs. Walla Walla
Sat Oct 19
2:15 PM
at Columbia Basin
Sat Oct 26
2:15 PM
vs. Wenatchee Valley
Wed Oct 30
2:15 PM
at Treasure Valley
View Full Schedule