2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-4
Games 14
Pts per game 54.8
FG % 32.3
3PT % 25.8
FT % 59.7
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 10.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Centralia
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 100-51
Lane
Titan Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 56-47
Pierce
@ Lane Titan Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 81-57
Portland
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 75-63
Edmonds
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 49-42
South Puget Sound
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 58-56
Centralia
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 91-53
Umpqua
@ Michael Smith Gym/Centralia College Blazer Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Peninsula
@ Wenatchee Valley College
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 47-46
Douglas College (British Columbia)
@ WVC
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Columbia Basin *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-51
Treasure Valley *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 53-37
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-62
Yakima Valley *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Spokane *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Walla Walla *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Big Bend *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Treasure Valley *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Walla Walla *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Big Bend *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Spokane *
A
* Conference