2019-20 Blue Mountain Women's Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Crush #
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Blast #
3:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Chemeketa
1:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Chemeketa
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Pacific
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Pacific
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Southwestern Oregon *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Southwestern Oregon *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Mt Hood
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Mt Hood
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Wenatchee Valley * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Wenatchee Valley * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Yakima Valley * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Yakima Valley * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
Walla Walla * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Walla Walla * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Columbia Basin *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Columbia Basin *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Spokane *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Spokane *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
North Idaho *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
North Idaho *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Treasure Valley * ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Treasure Valley *
1:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Big Bend * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Big Bend * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Yakima Valley * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Yakima Valley * ^
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Clackamas
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Treasure Valley * ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Treasure Valley * ^
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Columbia Basin *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Columbia Basin *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Walla Walla * ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Walla Walla *
2:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
North Idaho *
2:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
North Idaho *
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Spokane *
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Spokane *
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 08
at
Big Bend * ^
Military Appreciation Day
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
at
Big Bend * ^
Military Appreciation Day
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division