2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 6-34
Pct. .150
Conf. 6-26
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-13
Away 3-19
Neutral 0-2
Games 40
Runs 161
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .341
Slugging % .405
Home Runs 28
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Clackamas
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Clackamas
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Chemeketa
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Chemeketa
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Southwestern Oregon
@ Tigard
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Southwestern Oregon
@ Tigard High School
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
Walla Walla *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Walla Walla *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-1
Big Bend *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Big Bend *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-10
Pacific JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pacific JV
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-4
Yakima Valley *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 10-6
Yakima Valley *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Spokane *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Spokane *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-3
North Idaho *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
North Idaho *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-10
Columbia Basin *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Wenatchee Valley * ^
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Wenatchee Valley * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-2
Big Bend *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 8-7
Big Bend *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Walla Walla *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-2
Walla Walla *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Yakima Valley * ^
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Yakima Valley * ^
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 10-6
Treasure Valley *
@ Ontario, OR
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
Treasure Valley *
@ Ontario, OR
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
North Idaho *
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
North Idaho *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 10-8
Spokane *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 7-6
Spokane *
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Treasure Valley *
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Treasure Valley *
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Columbia Basin *
H
* Conference
^ Division