2018-19 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 10
Runs 15
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .311
Slugging % .310
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Clackamas
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Clackamas
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
Chemeketa
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-1
Chemeketa
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southwestern Oregon
@ Tigard
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Southwestern Oregon
@ Tigard High School
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 24-0
Walla Walla *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Walla Walla *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 16-1
Big Bend *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Big Bend *
H
Mon Mar 25
at
2:00 PM
Mt Hood
A
Mon Mar 25
at
4:00 PM
Mt Hood
A
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
Pacific JV
A
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Pacific JV
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Spokane *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
North Idaho *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Big Bend *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Big Bend *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Walla Walla *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Walla Walla *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
@ Ontario, OR
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
@ Ontario, OR
A
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Fri May 03
at
4:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Spokane *
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Spokane *
A
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
* Conference