2019-20 Blue Mountain Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-3
Games 3
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 36.8
3PT % 26.2
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 8.7
November
Fri Nov 29
vs
Treasure Valley
@ College of Southern Idaho
3:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Southern Idaho
@ College of Southern Idaho
7:30 PM
N
December
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Wenatchee Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
North Idaho *
4:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Spokane *
At Spokane Falls Community College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Treasure Valley *
6:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Columbia Basin *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Yakima Valley * ^
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Walla Walla *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Big Bend *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division