2019-20 Blue Mountain Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 28
vs
Boise Cubs #
10:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Boise Cubs #
11:00 AM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Columbia Basin #
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Yakima Dirt Dogs #
11:00 AM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Alumni #
2:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 23
vs
Columbia Basin
11:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Columbia Basin
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Prarie Baseball Academy
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Prairie Baseball Academy
2:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Grays Harbor
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
Grays Harbor
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Southwestern Oregon
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Southwestern Oregon
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Green River
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Green River
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Clark
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Clark
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Prairie Baseball Academy
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Prairie Baseball Academy
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Shoreline
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Shoreline
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Olympic
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Olympic
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Treasure Valley *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Treasure Valley *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Yakima Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Yakima Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Big Bend *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Big Bend *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Spokane *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Spokane *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Walla Walla *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Walla Walla *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Wenatchee Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Wenatchee Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Columbia Basin *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Columbia Basin *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Treasure Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Treasure Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Big Bend *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Big Bend *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
Yakima Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Yakima Valley *
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Walla Walla *
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Walla Walla *
4:00 PM
A
Wed May 06
vs
Spokane *
1:00 PM
H
Wed May 06
vs
Spokane *
4:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
Wenatchee Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
Wenatchee Valley *
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference