2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-23
Pct. .489
Conf. 11-17
Pct. .393
Streak Won 2
Home 9-13
Away 13-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 45
Runs 273
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .388
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Pacific University JV
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-1
Pacific University JV
Game called due to rain
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Clark
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
Clark
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 14-6
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-6
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Southwestern Oregon
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-6
Linn-Benton
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 7-6
Linn-Benton
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Linn-Benton
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-1
Grays Harbor
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Grays Harbor
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Grays Harbor
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Grays Harbor
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Shoreline
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Shoreline
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Olympic
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Olympic
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Treasure Valley *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Treasure Valley *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-0
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 9-5
Columbia Basin *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
Yakima Valley *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-0
Yakima Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Big Bend *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Big Bend *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Spokane *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 8-4
Spokane *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-5
Walla Walla *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Walla Walla *
@ Walla Walla CC
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Postponed
Columbia Basin *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-9
Columbia Basin * ^
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-2
Columbia Basin * ^
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-6
Treasure Valley *
Delay Start Tentatively 2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
Treasure Valley *
Delay Start 1st Game Tentatively 2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-5
Big Bend *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 23-5
Big Bend *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Yakima Valley *
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 1-0
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Walla Walla *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Walla Walla *
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Spokane *
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Spokane *
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 6-4
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wenatchee Valley *
A
* Conference
^ Division