2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
Sun Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
Clark
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Clark
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Southwestern Oregon
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Oregon
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Green River
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Green River
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Linn-Benton
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Linn-Benton
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Mt Hood
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Mt Hood
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
Shoreline
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Shoreline
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM
Olympic
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Olympic
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Big Bend *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Big Bend *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Spokane *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Walla Walla *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Walla Walla *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Big Bend *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Big Bend *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
H
Wed May 01
vs
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Walla Walla *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Walla Walla *
H
Wed May 08
at
1:00 PM
Spokane *
A
Wed May 08
at
4:00 PM
Spokane *
A
Sat May 11
at
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Sat May 11
at
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
* Conference